About us

Gold in the Net Finland has been operated by Fredrik Norrena and Stefan Boström for almost 20 years in Finland. This very successful franchise has grown into Finland’s largest goalie school and has seen many great goalies and individuals develop through this training program over the years and have gone on to achieve higher levels of play.

Gold in the Net was founded 30 years ago in Canada. The school’s founder and Master Instructor is Perry Elderbroom. Perry has over the last 30 years worked actively all over the world with all levels of goalkeepers and by constantly gathering information about the modern game he has been able to create an unique international goalie school.

CAMPS & LOCATION IN FINLAND SUMMER 2018

 

Week 26

Monday June 25 – Friday June 29, in Helsinki region

Week 27

 Monday July 2 – Friday July 6, Kaarina Ice Arena, Kaarina/Turku

Week 28

Monday July 9 – Friday July 13, AW-Arena, Pännäinen/Pietarsaari

Week 29

Monday July 16 – Friday July 20, Oulu

Week 26

Monday June 25 – Tuesday June 26, Veteran Camp, Helsinki Region

Week 27

Monday July 2 – Thursday July 5, Pro Camp, Kaarina/Turku

Week 29

Monday July 16 – Tuesday July 17, Veteran Camp, Oulu

Programs & Prices

Groups:

  • Regular (6-10 years old) 340 €
  • Intermediate (10-13 years old) 380 €
  • Advanced (13-16 years old) 420 €
  • Junior Special Elite (14+ years old) 480 €
  • Special Elite (15+ years old, max. 8 students) 580 €
  • Veteran Camp (+ 20 years old, max. 20 students) 195 €
  • Pro Camp (17+ years old) 690€ 

The goalie camps include:

  • ~ 14 hours on-ice, 5 hours of classroom lecture + video and 5 hours of dryland
  • Lunch and snacks
  • Personal video, filmed during the week
  • Practice jersey

Contact us:

Antti Rautiola

Phone: +358 (0)40 8211 467

E-Mail: antti@goldinthenet.com

Elina Rautiola

E-Mail: elina@goldinthenet.com